Uploaded Ad
Men's Basketball mm
 
Play Video

Courtesy: University of Pennsylvania
Softball Moved Back to 8 p.m. ET on Friday
Courtesy: Alex Falk, athletic communications assistant  
Release:  05/16/2013


Penn Softball Game NotesCollege Station Regional Central | WatchESPN | Live Stats | NCAA Bracket

COLLEGE STATION, Texas – ESPN has officially made a schedule change to Games 1 and 2 on Friday at the NCAA College Station Regional. Both games have been moved back two hours later and will now be aired in primetime. The games will still be aired live on ESPN2 and no other contests throughout the weekend have been changed.

The early game between Baylor and Arizona will now begin at 5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT. The late game between the host Aggies and the Quakers will now be at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT.

Penn awaits its matchup with Texas A&M as it prepares for its first NCAA tournament game in program history. The Quakers won the outright Ivy League title after taking the Ivy League Championship Series in three games over Dartmouth two weekends ago, earning the first automatic NCAA bid in the country.

Make sure to check out the tournament central page for all your information about the College Station regional. Also, follow @UPennSoftball on Twitter for all your information as well as live in-game updates and conversation all weekend long.

Friday’s Updated Schedule (ET/CT)
Game 1: Baylor vs. Arizona (5:30 p.m./4:30 p.m.) – ESPN2
Game 2: Penn at No. 16 Texas A&M (8 p.m./7 p.m.) – ESPN2



‹ Penn Softball


advertisement
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico