QFS Holidays
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
W T&F Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
M T&F Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Ivy League Tournament
Fri, May 1 W Lacrosse Cornell at Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
 
Sat, May 2 M Rowing H Madeira Cup (Cornell w/ Dartmouth) Schuylkill River TBA 2nd
Ivy League Championship Series
Sat, May 2 Softball Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Ivy League Gehrig Division Playoff
Sat, May 2 Baseball Columbia at New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM ESPN3/ILDN 2 - 4(L)
Ivy League Championship Series
Sat, May 2 Softball Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Ivy League Tournament
Sun, May 3 W Lacrosse No. 11 Princeton Princeton, N.J. 11:00 AM 11 - 14(L)
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 8 W Lacrosse Albany at Syracuse, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, May 9 -
 Sun, May 10
W T&F Heptagonal Championships @ Penn Franklin Field All Day
Sat, May 9 -
 Sun, May 10
M T&F Heptagonal Championships @ Penn Franklin Field All Day
 
Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
M Golf NCAA Regional (54) at Noblesville, Ind. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
W T&F ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day
Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
M T&F ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day
Spring Schedule
Sun, May 17 M Rowing Lgt. Eastern Sprints (Jope/Wright Cups) at Worcester, Mass. All Day
 
Sun, May 17 M Rowing H Eastern Sprints Championships at Worcester, Mass. All Day
Sun, May 17 W Rowing Ivy League Championships at Cherry Hill, N.J. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
M T&F NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
W T&F NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
 
Fri, May 29 M Rowing H IRA Championships at Mercer, N.J. All Day
Spring Schedule
Sun, May 31 M Rowing Lgt. IRA National Championship at Mercer Lake, N.J. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
M T&F NCAA Finals @ University of Oregon at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
W T&F NCAA Finals @ University of Oregon at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico