QFS Jerseys 2 257x90
QFS Sweatshirts 1000x60
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Ivy League Tournament
Fri, May 6 M Lacrosse #7 Yale at Providence, R.I. 5:00 PM ESPN3 6 - 7(L)
Fri, May 6 W Lacrosse Harvard Franklin Field 7:00 PM 6 - 5(W) 2OT
Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
M T&F Heptagonal Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day 3rd/8 Teams
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
W T&F Heptagonal Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day 7th/8 Teams
Ivy League Tournament
Sun, May 8 W Lacrosse Cornell Franklin Field 11:00 AM 10 - 11(L)
2016 NCAA Championship
Fri, May 13 W Lacrosse Wagner at Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
M T&F ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day 12th/47 Teams
Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
W T&F ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day 6th/52 Teams
 
Sun, May 15 W Rowing Ivy League Championships at Cherry Hill, N.J. All Day 5th/8
Spring Schedule
Sun, May 15 M Rowing Lgt. Eastern Sprints (Jope/Wright Cups) at Worcester, Mass. All Day 5th
 
Sun, May 15 M Rowing H Eastern Sprints Championships at Worcester, Mass. TBA Live Video
2016 NCAA Championship
Sun, May 15 W Lacrosse Towson at Towson, Md. 12:00 PM Live Video 12 - 4(W)
Sat, May 21 W Lacrosse Penn State at University Park, Pa. 12:00 PM Live Video 4 - 8(L)
Outdoor Track & Field
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
W T&F NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day NTS
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
M T&F NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day NTS
Spring Schedule
Fri, Jun 3 M Rowing Lgt. IRA National Championship at Mercer Lake, N.J. All Day 4th
 
Fri, Jun 3 -
 Sun, Jun 05
M Rowing H IRA Championships at Mercer, N.J. All Day Live Stream 11th
Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
M T&F NCAA Finals at Eugene, Ore. All Day NTS
* Conference Games

Coke Zero
Coke Zero #2
The Inquirer
Bank of America
Enterprise Car Share banner ad
Dunkin Donuts
Independence Blue Cross
Home Team IBC
Academy 146x80
Sherwin Williams
IBEW 146x80
PNC Bank