QFS - Regular
Crowne Plaza 1000x60
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Aug 30  FH  West Chester (scrimmage)  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Lehigh  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Drexel
University City Classic
 Rhodes Field
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Colgate
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West Invitational
 The Palestra
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Cleveland State
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West Invitational
 The Palestra
 Sat, Sep 6  SPFB  Alumni Game  Franklin Field
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Georgetown
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West Invitational
 The Palestra
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Bucknell  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Old Dominion  Rhodes Field
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Central Connecticut
University City Classic
 Rhodes Field
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Delaware  at Newark, Del.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Saint Francis (Pa.)  Rhodes Field
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cissie Leary Invitational  Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 12  FH  Fairfield  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Fri, Sep 12  WTRK  Big 5 Invitational
Cross Country
 Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau)
 Fri, Sep 12  MTRK  Big 5 Invitational
Cross Country
 Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau)
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Santa Clara
Stanford Tournament
 at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Seattle
University of Washington Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Stanford
Stanford Tournament
 at Stanford, Calif.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Duke
Stanford Tournament
 at Stanford, Calif.
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Liberty  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  William & Mary  Rhodes Field
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Washington
University of Washington Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Thu, Sep 18  MSOC  American  Rhodes Field
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Ivy Plus Tournament  at Princeton N.J.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  William & Mary Invitational  at Williamsburg, Va.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Villanova
Big 5 Volleyball Tournament
 The Palestra
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WGLF  Chesapeake Bay Invitational (36 holes)  at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WGLF  Chesapeake Bay Invitational  at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MGLF  Cornell Invitational  at Ithaca, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 20  FH  Cornell *  at Ithaca, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  La Salle
Big 5 Volleyball Tournament
 The Palestra
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  WFIL 560AM Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Temple
Big 5 Volleyball Tournament
 The Palestra
 Sat, Sep 20  SPFB  Mansfield *  at Mansfield, Pa.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Delaware  at Newark, Del.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Wed, Sep 24  FH  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.
 Wed, Sep 24  MSOC  Penn State  at State College, Pa.
 Thu, Sep 25  WTRK  Mainline Invitational
Cross Country
 at Haverford, Pa.
 Thu, Sep 25  MTRK  Mainline Invitational
Cross Country
 at Haverford, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WGLF  Yale Fall Intercollegiate (54)  at New Haven, Conn.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Fri, Sep 26
 MTEN  Penn Invitaional  Hamlin Tennis Courts
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WGLF  Yale Fall Intercollegiate  at New Haven, Conn.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Princeton *  The Palestra
 Fri, Sep 26  SPFB  Cornell *  Franklin Field Live Video Available Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  ITA Women's All-American Championships  at Pacific Palisades, Calif.
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MGLF  Quechee Club Invitational (Dartmouth)  at Quechee, Vt.
 Sat, Sep 27  FH  Harvard *  Ellen Vagelos Field
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Villanova  Franklin Field  WFIL 560AM Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Harvard *  Rhodes Field
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Dayton  The Palestra
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Saint Joseph's  Rhodes Field

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico