QFS - Regular
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  MTRK  Heptagonal Championships
Cross Country
 at Princeton, N.J.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WTRK  Heptagonal Championships
Cross Country
 at Princeton, N.J.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Brown *  Ellen Vagelos Field  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Brown (Homecoming) *  Franklin Field  1:00 p.m. ILDN  WFIL 560AM
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Columbia *  at New York, N.Y.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  Brown *  Rhodes Field  5:00 p.m. ILDN
 Sat, Nov 1  WRST  NWCA All-Star Classic  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Brown *  Rhodes Field  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  Rutgers  at New Brunswick, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  ITA National Indoor Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WSWIM  Columbia *  Sheerr Pool  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Dartmouth *  The Palestra  7:00 p.m. ILDN
 Sat, Nov 8  MHROW  Rutgers Freshman Invitational  at New Brunswick, N.J.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSQH  Ivy Scrimmages  at New Haven, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MSQH  Ivy Scrimmages  at New Haven, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  FH  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:30 p.m. NBCSN  WFIL 560AM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Harvard *  The Palestra  5:00 p.m. ILDN
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  MSWIM  Connecticut  Sheerr Pool  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSWIM  Connecticut  Sheerr Pool  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WTRK  NCAA Regionals
Cross Country
 at State College, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MTRK  NCAA Regionals
Cross Country
 at State College, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MSWIM  Columbia *  at New York, N.Y.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Brown *  at Providence, R.I.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MHROW  Pairs Stake Race Scrimmage  Schuylkill River  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Harvard *  Franklin Field  1:00 p.m. ILDN  WFIL 560AM
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Delaware State  The Palestra  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Yale *  at New Haven, Conn.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Harvard *  Rhodes Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  WRST  East Stroudsburg Open  at East Stroudsburg, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 16  WROW  Rivanna Romp  at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Rider  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  La Salle  Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  NCAA First Round
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MSWIM  Cornell *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  WSWIM  Cornell *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MSWIM  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  WSWIM  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WSQH  Bates  at Lewiston, Maine  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MSQH  Bates  at Lewiston, Maine  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MTRK  NCAA Championships
Cross Country
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WTRK  NCAA Championships
Cross Country
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Cornell *  at Ithaca, N.Y.  12:30 p.m. ILDN  WFIL 560AM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  MSQH  Toronto  at Waterville, Maine  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WSQH  Toronto  at Waterville, Maine  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WSQH  Colby  at Waterville, Maine  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MSQH  Colby  at Waterville, Maine  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Lafayette  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WRST  Keystone Classic  The Palestra  All Day
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  NCAA Second Round
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WSQH  Bowdoin  at Brunswick, Maine  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  MSQH  Bowdoin  at Brunswick, Maine  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  New Hampshire  The Palestra  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  MSOC  NCAA Third Round
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Wagner  at Staten Island, N.Y.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WRST  Clarion  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WRST  Rider  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 MSWIM  Total Performance Invitational  at Gambier, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WSWIM  Total Performance Invitational  at Gambier, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4  MSQH  Navy  Ringe Courts  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Hampton  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MSOC  NCAA Quarterfinals
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WRST  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  Saint Joseph's  The Palestra  5:30 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MSQH  Franklin & Marshall  Ringe Courts  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Marist  The Palestra  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  NCAA College Cup
2014 NCAA Tournament
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WRST  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  UMBC  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  WBB  King's College  The Palestra  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico