QFS - Regular
Soccer mm
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. ILDN
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 MSWIM  Total Performance Invitational  at Gambier, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WSWIM  Total Performance Invitational  at Gambier, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4  MSQH  Navy  Ringe Courts  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  GYM  Red & Blue  Nalitt Gymnastics Center  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Hampton  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MSOC  NCAA Quarterfinals
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WRST  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  MSQH  Franklin & Marshall  Ringe Courts  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  Saint Joseph's  The Palestra  5:30 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Marist  The Palestra  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  NCAA College Cup
2014 NCAA Tournament
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WRST  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  UMBC  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  WBB  King's College  The Palestra  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WRST  Franklin & Marshall Open  at Lancaster, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  WSQH  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  WSQH  George Washington  at Stanford, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 5 -
 Mon, Jan 12
 WROW  Winter Break Trip  at Hollywood, Fla.  All Day
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Temple  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Mon, Jan 12
 MFEN  NAC  at Salt Lake City, Utah  All Day
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Mon, Jan 12
 WFEN  NAC  at Salt Lake City, Utah  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Yale *  at Hanover, N.H.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  Dartmouth *  at Hanover, N.H.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Dartmouth *  at Hanover, N.H.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSQH  Dartmouth *  Ringe Courts  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSQH  Dartmouth *  Ringe Courts  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  Yale *  at Hanover, N.H.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WSQH  Harvard *  Ringe Courts  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  MSQH  Harvard *  Ringe Courts  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 13  MBB  Niagara  at Niagara Falls, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WSQH  Trinity (Conn.)  Ringe Courts  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MSQH  Trinity (Conn.)  Ringe Courts  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Richmond  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WTRK  Mountain Hawk Challenge
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WFEN  Penn State Invitational  at State College, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MFEN  Penn State Invitational  at State College, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MTRK  Mountain Hawk Challenge
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WRST  Lock Haven  The Palestra  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWIM  Brown *  at Providence, R.I.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWIM  Harvard *  at Providence, R.I.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Harvard *  at Providence, R.I.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Brown *  at Providence, R.I.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WRST  Army  The Palestra  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Villanova  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WRST  Shorty Hitchcock Open  at Millersville, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  GYM  Stanford, Bridgeport  The Palestra  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 20  WSQH  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 20  MSQH  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  Villanova  The Palestra  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Monmouth  The Palestra  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MTRK  Princeton Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WTRK  Princeton Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWIM  Delaware  Sheerr Pool  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Delaware  Sheerr Pool  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WRST  Cornell *  at Ithaca, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Saint Joseph's  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MFEN  Philadelphia Invitational  Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WFEN  Philadelphia Invitational  Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  GYM  Yale  The Palestra  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MSQH  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  WSQH  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTRK  NY Armory Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at 168th St. Armory, N.Y.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTRK  NY Armory Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at 168th St. Armory, N.Y.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 30  MSWIM  West Chester  at West Chester, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WSWIM  West Chester  at West Chester, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MBB  Dartmouth *  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Dartmouth *  at Hanover, N.H.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31 -
 Sun, Feb 01
 WFEN  NU Duals  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  MFEN  NU Duals  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  WSQH  Yale *  at New Haven, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MSQH  Yale *  at New Haven, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MSWIM  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWIM  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Harvard *  at Boston, Mass.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Harvard *  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico