QFS Holidays
2015 early bird
Crowne Plaza 1000x60
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 1 M Golf City Six Championship (18) at Ardmore, Pa. All Day
Fall Schedule
Sun, Nov 1 M Rowing Lgt. Princeton Chase at Princeton, N.J. TBA
 
Tue, Nov 3 M Soccer West Virginia at Morgantown, W. Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 08
M Tennis USTA Collegiate Clay Court Invitational at Orlando, Fla. All Day
Fri, Nov 6 W Swimming Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Brown * The Palestra 7:00 PM ILDN
Sat, Nov 7 W Fencing Penn State Open at State College, Pa. All Day
Sat, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 08
W Squash Ivy Scrimmages at New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sat, Nov 7 Field Hockey Princeton * Ellen Vagelos Field 12:00 PM ILDN
Sat, Nov 7 Football Princeton (Homecoming) * Franklin Field 12:00 PM WFIL 560AM American Sports Network/ILDN
Sat, Nov 7 W Swimming UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 M Swimming UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 W Soccer Princeton * Rhodes Field 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Volleyball Yale * The Palestra 5:00 PM ILDN
Sat, Nov 7 M Soccer Princeton * Rhodes Field 7:30 PM ILDN
Sun, Nov 8 M Fencing Penn State Open at State College, Pa. All Day
Thu, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 15
W Tennis USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships at Flushing Meadows, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
M Fencing North American Cup at Kansas City, Mo. All Day
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
W Fencing North American Cup at Kansas City, Mo. All Day
Fri, Nov 13 W Basketball Duke The Palestra TBA
Fri, Nov 13 M Basketball Robert Morris The Palestra TBA
Cross Country
Fri, Nov 13 M T&F NCAA Regional Championships at Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 W T&F NCAA Regional Championships at Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 13 M Swimming Columbia * Sheerr Pool 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM ILDN
Sat, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 15
M Squash Ivy Scrimmages at New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sat, Nov 14 Football Harvard * at Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM WNTP 990AM American Sports Network/ILDN
Sat, Nov 14 W Swimming Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 M Swimming Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 M Soccer Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 4:00 PM ILDn
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 5:00 PM ILDN
Sun, Nov 15 M Basketball Central Connecticut St. The Palestra TBA
Tue, Nov 17 M Basketball Delaware State at Dover, Del. TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 19 M Soccer NCAA First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Nov 20 M Swimming Princeton * at Princeton, N.J. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 W Swimming Cornell * at Princeton, N.J. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 W Swimming Princeton * at Princeton, N.J. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 M Swimming Cornell * at Princeton, N.J. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 M Squash Navy at Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 W Fencing Elite Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Nov 21 M Fencing Elite Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Nov 21 M Squash Georgetown at Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 M Basketball Washington at Seattle, Wash. TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 21 M Soccer NCAA Second Round TBD TBA
Cross Country
Sat, Nov 21 W T&F NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 M T&F NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 21 W Squash George Washington at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 Football Cornell * Franklin Field 1:00 PM WFIL 560 AM ILDN
Sat, Nov 21 M Squash George Washington at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Nov 24 W Squash Drexel Ringe Courts 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 24 M Squash Drexel Ringe Courts 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 M Basketball La Salle The Palestra TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 28 M Soccer NCAA Third Round TBD TBA
 
Sun, Nov 29 M Basketball Lafayette at Easton, Pa. TBA
Wed, Dec 2 M Basketball Navy The Palestra TBA
Thu, Dec 3 -
 Sat, Dec 05
M Swimming Total Performance Invite at Kenyon College All Day
Thu, Dec 3 -
 Sat, Dec 05
W Swimming Total Performance Invite at Kenyon College All Day
Fri, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 07
M Fencing North American Cup at Baltimore, Md. All Day
Fri, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 07
W Fencing North American Cup at Baltimore, Md. All Day
Sat, Dec 5 M Basketball George Mason at Fairfax, Va. TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, Dec 5 M Soccer NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
 
Sat, Dec 5 M Squash Rochester Ringe Courts 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 M Squash Williams Ringe Courts 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 W Squash Williams Ringe Courts 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 6 M Squash St. Lawrence Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 6 W Squash St. Lawrence Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Wed, Dec 9 M Basketball Temple The Palestra TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, Dec 11 -
 Sun, Dec 13
M Soccer NCAA College Cup at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 19 M Basketball Ursinus The Palestra TBA
Tue, Dec 22 M Basketball Drexel at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Mon, Dec 28 M Basketball Villanova at Villanova, Pa. TBA
Thu, Dec 31 W Basketball BYU-Hawaii at Laie, Hawaii TBA
* Conference Games

Independence Blue Cross
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico