QFS Jerseys 2 257x90
QFS Sweatshirts 1000x60
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Toledo at Houston Baptist University 1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Houston Baptist University at Houston, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball North Florida at Houston Baptist University 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Northern Colorado at Houston Baptist University 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Bucknell The Palestra 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Howard The Palestra 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 M FB Sprint Alumni Game Franklin Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball George Mason The Palestra 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Lafayette The Palestra 8:00 PM
Big 5 Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Villanova vs. Temple at The Palestra 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball La Salle The Palestra 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football Lehigh Franklin Field TBA
Big 5 Tournament
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Villanova at La Salle 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Temple at La Salle 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 M FB Sprint at Mansfield at Mansfield, Pa. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Delaware at Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 M FB Sprint Army Franklin Field 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Fordham at New York, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Princeton * The Palestra 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Dartmouth The Palestra 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Football Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 M FB Sprint at Franklin Pierce at Rindge, N.H. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Harvard The Palestra 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 M FB Sprint Navy Franklin Field 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Football Central Connecticut State Franklin Field TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Yale * The Palestra 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Football Columbia (Family Weekend) * Franklin Field TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Brown * The Palestra 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Football Yale * at New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 M FB Sprint at Chestnut Hill at TBA 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Princeton * at Princeton, N.J. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 M FB Sprint Cornell Franklin Field 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Football Brown (Homecoming) * Franklin Field TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

Coke Zero
Coke Zero #2
The Inquirer
Bank of America
Enterprise Car Share banner ad
Dunkin Donuts
Independence Blue Cross
Home Team IBC
Academy 146x80
Sherwin Williams
IBEW 146x80
PNC Bank