QFS - Regular
2014 Select-a-seat
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MSQH  Navy  Ringe Courts  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Hampton  The Palestra  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MTRK  Lehigh Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MSOC  NCAA Quarterfinals
2014 NCAA Tournament
 TBD  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WRST  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  Saint Joseph's  The Palestra  TBA
 Tue, Dec 9  MSQH  Franklin & Marshall  Ringe Courts  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Marist  The Palestra  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  NCAA College Cup
2014 NCAA Tournament
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WRST  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  UMBC  The Palestra  TBA
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WRST  Franklin & Marshall Open  at Lancaster, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  WSQH  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Temple  The Palestra  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WSQH  Dartmouth *  Ringe Courts  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSQH  Dartmouth *  Ringe Courts  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WSQH  Harvard *  Ringe Courts  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  MSQH  Harvard *  Ringe Courts  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 13  MBB  Niagara  at Niagara Falls, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WSQH  Trinity (Conn.)  Ringe Courts  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MSQH  Trinity (Conn.)  Ringe Courts  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Richmond  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WTRK  Mountain Hawk Challenge
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MTRK  Mountain Hawk Challenge
Indoor Track & Field
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WRST  Lock Haven  The Palestra  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Villanova  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WRST  Shorty Hitchcock Open  at Millersville, Pa.  All Day
 Tue, Jan 20  WSQH  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 20  MSQH  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  Villanova  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Monmouth  The Palestra  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WRST  Cornell *  at Ithaca, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Saint Joseph's  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTRK  Princeton Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WTRK  Princeton Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MSQH  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  WSQH  Princeton *  at Princeton, N.J.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTRK  NY Armory Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at 168th St. Armory, N.Y.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTRK  NY Armory Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at 168th St. Armory, N.Y.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 30  MBB  Dartmouth *  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Dartmouth *  at Hanover, N.H.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WFEN  NW Duals  at Evanston, Illinois  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  WSQH  Yale *  at New Haven, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MSQH  Yale *  at New Haven, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Harvard *  at Boston, Mass.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Harvard *  The Palestra  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Independence Blue Cross
Chili's
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico