QFS Holidays
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 1 M Golf City Six Championship (18) at Ardmore, Pa. All Day
Fall Schedule
Sun, Nov 1 M Rowing Lgt. Princeton Chase at Princeton, N.J. TBA
 
Tue, Nov 3 M Soccer West Virginia at Morgantown, W. Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Brown * The Palestra 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Field Hockey Princeton * Ellen Vagelos Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Football Princeton (Homecoming) * Franklin Field 12:00 PM American Sports Network
Sat, Nov 7 W Soccer Princeton * Rhodes Field 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Volleyball Yale * The Palestra 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 M Soccer Princeton * Rhodes Field 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 13 W Basketball Duke The Palestra TBA
Cross Country
Fri, Nov 13 M T&F NCAA Regional Championships at Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 W T&F NCAA Regional Championships at Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 Football Harvard * at Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM American Sports Network
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 M Soccer Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 7:30 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 19 M Soccer NCAA First Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 21 M Soccer NCAA Second Round TBD TBA
Cross Country
Sat, Nov 21 W T&F NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 M T&F NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 21 Football Cornell * Franklin Field 1:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 28 M Soccer NCAA Third Round TBD TBA
Sat, Dec 5 M Soccer NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri, Dec 11 -
 Sun, Dec 13
M Soccer NCAA College Cup at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Thu, Dec 31 W Basketball BYU-Hawaii at Laie, Hawaii TBA
* Conference Games

Independence Blue Cross
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico