QFS Holidays
Men's Soccer mm
2015 early bird
Crowne Plaza 1000x60
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 2 W Basketball Hawaii at Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Sat, Jan 2 M Basketball Binghamton The Palestra TBA
Fri, Jan 8 -
 Mon, Jan 11
M Fencing North American Cup at St. Louis, Mo. All Day
Fri, Jan 8 -
 Mon, Jan 11
W Fencing North American Cup at St. Louis, Mo. All Day
Sat, Jan 9 M Basketball Princeton * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Jan 9 W Swimming Dartmouth * Sheerr Pool 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 9 W Swimming Yale * Sheerr Pool 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 9 M Swimming Yale * Sheerr Pool 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 9 M Swimming Dartmouth * Sheerr Pool 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 9 M Squash Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 W Squash Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 2:30 PM
Sun, Jan 10 M Squash Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 10 W Squash Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 16 M Fencing Penn State Invitational at State College, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 16 W Fencing Penn State Invitational at State College, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 16 W Swimming Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 M Swimming Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 M Swimming Brown * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 W Swimming Brown * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 W Squash Stanford Ringe Courts 1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 M Basketball Saint Joseph's The Palestra TBA
Sat, Jan 23 W Fencing Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 23 W Tennis Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 23 W Squash Trinity at Hartford, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 M Squash Trinity at Hartford, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 M Fencing Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun, Jan 24 W Tennis Texas/Purdue at Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 29 M Basketball Yale * at New Haven, Conn. TBA
Fri, Jan 29 M Swimming West Chester Sheerr Pool 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 W Swimming West Chester Sheerr Pool 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 M Fencing Northwestern Duals at Evanston, Ill. All Day
Sat, Jan 30 W Fencing Northwestern Duals at Evanston, Ill. All Day
Sat, Jan 30 M Basketball Brown * at Providence, R.I. TBA
Sat, Jan 30 M Swimming La Salle Sheerr Pool 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 W Swimming La Salle Sheerr Pool 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 M Squash Princeton * Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 W Tennis Old Dominion Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 W Squash Princeton * Ringe Courts 2:30 PM
Sun, Jan 31 W Tennis Rutgers Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 M Basketball Dartmouth * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Feb 6 -
 Sun, Feb 07
W Fencing Ivy League Championships at Ithaca, N.Y. All Day
Sat, Feb 6 -
 Sun, Feb 07
M Fencing Ivy League Championships at Ithaca, N.Y. All Day
Sat, Feb 6 M Basketball Harvard * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Feb 6 W Squash Brown * Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 M Squash Brown * Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 W Squash Yale * Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 M Squash Yale * Ringe Courts 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 W Tennis Drexel/Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 M Basketball Columbia * at New York, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Feb 12 W Squash Columbia * Ringe Courts 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 M Squash Columbia * Ringe Courts 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 M Basketball Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
Sun, Feb 14 M Squash Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 W Squash Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 20
W Swimming Ivy League Championships * at Princeton, N.J. All Day
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
M Squash CSA Team Championships at New Haven, Conn. TBA
Fri, Feb 19 M Basketball Brown * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Feb 20 M Fencing Temple Invitational at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Feb 20 W Fencing Temple Invitational at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Feb 20 M Basketball Yale * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Feb 20 W Tennis Albany Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 M Fencing United States Collegiate Squad Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sun, Feb 21 W Fencing United States Collegiate Squad Championships at Princeton, N.J. All Day
Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
M Swimming Ivy League Championships * at Providence, R.I. All Day
Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 28
W Swimming ECAC Championships at Annapolis, Md. All Day
Fri, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Feb 28
M Swimming ECAC Championships at Annapolis, Md. All Day
Fri, Feb 26 M Basketball Cornell * The Palestra TBA
Fri, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Feb 28
W Squash CSA Team Championships at New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sat, Feb 27 M Basketball Columbia * The Palestra TBA
Sat, Feb 27 W Tennis Maryland Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

Independence Blue Cross
Geico
The Inquirer
PNC Bank
Milk
Coke Zero
Home Team IBC
Dunkin Donuts
Coke Zero
Bank of America
Geico