2011 Ivy League Women's Lacrosse Game Times Set.

PHILADELPHIA - The four teams that will compete in the 2011 Ivy League Women's Lacrosse Tournament are set, with Penn once again serving as the top seed and host. The Quakers, who won the first Ivy League Tournament in 2010, will play fourth-seeded Princeton on May 6 at 7 p.m. in the second of two semifinal games. Dartmouth and Harvard will meet in the opener of the doubleheader at 4 p.m. The Big Green and Crimson have not decided which team is the second seed and co-champion of the Ivy League, but will do so April 29 when the two teams meet.

The championship game of the Ivy League Tournament will take place on Sunday, May 8 at 1 p.m.

2011 Ivy League Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Semifinal #1 - (#2/#3) Dartmouth vs. (#2/#3 Harvard) 4 p.m.
Semifinal #2 - (#1) Penn vs. (#4) Princeton 7 p.m.

Semifinal #1 Winner vs. Semifinal #2 Winner 1 p.m. (CBS Sports Network)