24 Sprint Football Players Named All-CSFL

PHILADELPHIA - The University of Pennsylvania sprint football team was honored with 24 selections to the All-CSFL Team. Voting was done by the head coaches of the member institutions. Players honored for their performance this season include:


Tomas Altamirano - WR
Mark Dziemianowicz - P
J. Andrew Feigenbaum - DB
Rob Lombardi - RB
Andrew Migdail - DL
Brian O'Connell - OL

Second -Team

Marten Basta - TE
Jacques Beauvais -DB
Sam Biddle - LB
Michael D'Angelo - QB
Thomas Davis - OL
Christian Corrigan - DL
Michael McMullen - LB

Honorable Mention

Clarke Armatis - WR
Drew Dampier - DB
Kyle Kekesien - DL
Matt Manin - OL
John Marsh - OL
Gage O'Connell - LB
Mike Paci - LB
Kale Roth - DB
Raiam Santos - K
Peter Stevens - DL
Albert Tsai - RB

For the complete list of All-CSFL Team members and more information on the Collegiate Sprint Football League, click here.