Basketball Ticket Mini-Packages Are Now Available!

PHILADELPHIA – Penn Athletics has announced a pair of ticketing Mini-Packages for the upcoming basketball season. Both packages are four-game sets that include one Big 5 game and three Ivy League contests.

The Red Plan includes Penn’s games against Temple (Tuesday, Dec. 9); Harvard (Saturday, Feb. 6); Brown (Friday, Feb. 19); and Cornell (Friday, Feb. 26).

The Blue Plan includes Penn’s games againstLa Salle (Wednesday, Nov. 25); Princeton (Saturday, Jan. 9); Yale (Saturday, Feb. 20); and Columbia (Saturday, Feb. 27).

Pricing for the packages are as follows: $119 for lower sideline; $68 for upper sideline; and $48 for upper baseline. This is as much as a 20-percent discount off the single-game ticket prices, and allows fans to get the best seats available for Penn's premium home games. In addition, all mini-plan holders will be eligible to purchase tickets for the January 20 Big 5 Doubleheader.

Single-game tickets are currently on sale for the non-conference home games that are not a part of the Mini-Packages. That includes a pair of men’s/women’s doubleheaders -- on Friday, Nov. 13 (men vs. Robert Morris, women vs. Duke) and Saturday, Dec. 19 (men vs. Ursinus, women vs. Drexel) -- as well as games against Central Connecticut State (Sunday, Nov. 15), Navy (Wednesday, Dec. 2) and Binghamton (Saturday, Jan. 2).

Single-game ticket prices are as follows:
*Lower Sideline: $38 advance, $40 game day
*Upper Sideline: $22 advance, $25 game day, $10 group (20 or more)
*Lower Baseline: $22 advance, $25 game day, $15 Penn faculty/staff, $10 group (20 or more)
*Upper Baseline: $16.50 advance, $20 game day, $10 Penn faculty/staff, $6 group (20 or more)

Please note that all ADVANCE sales include a per-ticket fee.

Please note that PENN FACULTY/STAFF tickets can only be ordered at the Penn Athletics tickets offices, and you must present a valid PennCard at the time of your order.