Penn Athletics Announces Updated Men's Basketball Ticket Information


PHILADELPHIA – The following is updated ticket information for the 2016-17 University of Pennsylvania men’s basketball season. The Quakers will play 13 regular-season games at The Palestra this season -- starting with defending NCAA champion Villanova on Tuesday, Nov. 29 -- before hosting the inaugural Ivy League Men’s and Women’s Basketball Tournaments the weekend of March 11-12.

To learn more about Penn Men’s Basketball tickets, please contact the Athletics Ticket Office at (215) 898-6151.

Season tickets are still available, including a limited amount of courtside seating. In addition to getting the best per-game price, season tickets are the best way for fans to secure their tickets for the inaugural Ivy League Men’s and Women’s Basketball Tournaments. Fans who purchase season tickets also will be automatically entered to win courtside seats for a game, with 13 chances to win! Drawings begin Friday, Nov. 11. So order yours today!

Penn’s 2016-17 Pick 4 Mini Plans include the following package options
*One of the following games: Villanova (11/29), Drexel (12/28), Saint Joseph’s (1/21)
*One of the following games: Yale (1/13), Princeton (2/7), Harvard (3/4)
*Two of the following games: Brown (1/14), Columbia (2/10), Cornell (2/11), Dartmouth (3/3)

Single-game tickets go on sale starting Friday, Nov. 4.

The 2016-17 Penn Men's Basketball home schedule can be seen below.

Date

Opponent

Time

Promotion

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Villanova

7:00 PM

Red Out

Wednesday, Dec. 7

Lafayette (DH)

8:00 PM

Community Night

Saturday, Dec. 10

George Mason

2:00 PM

Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Drexel

4:00 PM

Camper Appreciation

Friday, Dec. 30

Fairfield

4:00 PM

Union Day

Friday, Jan. 13

Yale (DH)

8:00 PM

Family Night*

Saturday, Jan. 14

Brown (DH)

8:00 PM

First Responders Night; Scouts Night

Tuesday, Feb. 7

Princeton

7:00 PM

The Palestra’s 90th Anniversary Celebration

Friday, Feb. 10

Columbia

7:00 PM

Youth Sports Night

Saturday, Feb. 11

Cornell

7:00 PM

Faith & Family Day*; Panhellenic Day

Friday, March 3

Dartmouth

7:00 PM

AVID Night; Teacher Appreciation Night

Saturday, March 4

Harvard

7:00 PM

Volunteer Appreciation Night

*Family 4 Packs Available: 4 Tickets + $20 Concession Credit = $44

(DH): Doubleheader with Penn women's basketball