Penn Football Announces Spring Ball Schedule

Philadelphia - The 2004 football season is behind us but it is only 219 days until the Penn football team kicks off the 2005 season against Duquesne at Franklin Field on Sept. 17, 2005. The Quakers begin their preparation for the upcoming year with spring practice. All times listed below are subject to change. Please contact the Penn Football Office at 215.573.9229 to verify.



Date

Practice No.

Practice Type

Time

Wed., March 16

Practice #1

Shorts/Helmets

9 - 11p.m.

Thurs., March 17

Rain Date

9 - 11 p.m.

Fri., March 18

Practice #2

Shorts/Helmets

7 - 9 p.m.

Sat., March 19

Practice #3
Shorts/Helmets
9 - 11 a.m.

Sun. March 20

Practice #4
Full

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Mon., March 21

Rain Date
9 - 11 p.m.

Tues., March 22

Practice #5
Full

9 - 11 p.m.

Wed., March 23

Rain Date

9 - 11 p.m.

Thurs., March 24

Practice #6

Full

9 - 11 p.m.

Fri., April 1

Practice #7

Full

7 - 9 p.m.

Sat., April 2

Practice #8

Full

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sun., April 3

Practice #9

Full

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Mon., April 4

Rain Date

9 - 11 p.m.

Tues., April 5

Rain Date

9 - 11 p.m.

Wed., April 6

Practice #10

Full

9-11 p.m.

Thurs., April 7

Rain Date

9 - 11 p.m.

Fri., April 8

Practice #11

Full

4-6 p.m.

Sun., April 10

SPRING GAME

7-9 p.m.