Softball Meets Arizona on ESPN at 5:30 p.m. ET

Follow @upennsoftball

College Station Regional Tournament Central | Live Stats | WatchESPN

COLLEGE STATION, Texas- The University of Pennsylvania softball team (30-19) will play in its second NCAA postseason contest in program history on Saturday evening. The Quakers will meet Arizona (32-25) on national television on ESPN (also available on the WatchESPN app) in a game that is scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT.

There are three games scheduled for Saturday's College Station regional. In the early matchup, Game 3 of the regional will pit Friday's two winning teams, No. 16 Texas A&M (40-15) and Baylor (40-15), at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT on ESPN. Game 4 will see Penn square off with the Wildcats in the first elimination contest of the weekend. Game 5, scheduled to air live on ESPNEWS at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT, will feature the two winning teams from the first two games on Saturday in the second elimination matchup.

Make sure to tune in to ESPN and the WatchESPN app to catch the action between Penn and Arizona, beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET. Live stats will be available and make sure to follow @UPennSoftball for live in-game updates and converstaion during the game as well.