Sprint Football Has 20 Receive All-CSFL Honors

PHILADELPHIA - The Penn sprint football team was honored with20 selections to the All-CSFL Team as seven received first-team honors, four were second-team honorees, and nine received honorable mention. Voting was done by the head coaches of the member institutions. Players honored for their performance this season include:

First Team
Sophomore quarterback Todd Busler
Junior running back Mike Bagnoli
Freshman wide receiver Whitman Shaw
Sophomore linebacker Sam Biddle
Senior linebacker Michael McMullen
Junior defensive lineman Zak Klinvex
Junior punter Raiam Dos Santos

Second Team
Senior wide receiver Clarke Armatis
Senior defensive lineman Mario Peia
Senior offensive lineman Joe Portelli
Sophomore tight end Matthew Wetherell

Honorable Mention
Senior defensive lineman Gordon Murphy
Senior defensive lineman Ben Eisenstat
Senior defensive lineman Jacques Beauvais
Junior defensive back Colin Dampier
Junior offensive lineman Matt Manin
Freshman offensive lineman Shane Curry
Freshman offensive lineman Anthony DiBella
Junior wide receiver Dave Hubsher
Junior place kicker Raiam Dos Santos